top of page

Work those legs!




Nowadays nobody wants to work for anything! The idea of instant perfection is the only goal. I’ve never been a girl who cared to look the part for anyone, and plastic surgery is just sheer ridiculousness to me. But to each it’s own on creating your ideal look. I wanted to share a hack I do pretty much everyday to keep myself on my toes (literally).


Wearing imaginary heels changes the game on your legs. Toning is easy when you add this little treat into your day.


Try it!

Dance with your imaginary heels on!

Stroll through the hallway of your home!

Water the garden looking fabulous!

Have fun with this and if you don’t see a difference in your posture, core, and legs then you weren’t doing it. 😜



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page