top of page

Life Water


Belly bloat is real, and recently I haven't been eating as much as I should which means our bodies might increase in the water retention to make up for not eating a balanced meal. I know it is not an ideal situation to skip meals, but when I get busy my mind forgets we need substance to maintain our energy. So here is a little trick I’ve been using and it's definitely reducing the bloat, clearing my skin, and reminding me to eat because of all the fruity flavors.



Mango Fire

  • 1 gallon Alkaline water

  • 1 mango (juiced or mashed)

  • 2 lemons sliced

  • 1 ginger root (peeled and sliced)

  • ½ tbsp Turmeric

  • ½ tbsp Honey

  • ½ tsp Cayenne Pepper

  1. Combine all ingredients in a large pot.

  2. Boil on medium for 20 minutes.

  3. Turn off the heat and cover the pot and let it sit for an hour.

  4. Pour into your desired container and pop it into the fridge.

  5. Enjoy until it's gone.



Cucumber Lime

  • 1 gallon Alkaline water

  • 3 cucumbers peeled and thinly sliced

  • 2 limes sliced

  • 1 cup of fresh mint leaves

  • 2 lemons sliced

  1. Combine all ingredients into water pitcher

  2. Refrigerate

  3. Enjoy!

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page