top of page

Coffee I love you!

There is not many things that make me happy instantly, not many that I like to do alone and with company, not many things that just the smell calms me down, but the one that does this and more for me is; Coffee. That dark roast of comfort, my favorite mug hugging a warm hello from an old friend that will enter my body with ease and a bit of intoxication is just what a girl needs to get through any day, and yet people always try to tell me why my old friend is hurting me. So, I went out to find some “Good” reasons why Coffee is awesome for you!




Coffee Helps Burn Fat! What woman does not want to be leaner? Coffee consist of a natural substance, Caffeine. Caffeine can increase fat burning in the body and in return boost your metabolism.

2. Coffee Could help Prevent Alzheimer’s & Dementia! Who wants to be lost in their own realty all the time? Several studies have shown that daily coffee drinkers are 65% less likely to be affected by this incurable disease. Caffeine helps your brain stay alert and focused, and an active brain is a working brain.

3. Coffee Can help Fight Depression! I have never heard anyone say, I am too damn happy. In a recent Harvard Study, it showed women who drank 4 or more cups a day had a 20% lower risk of becoming depressed. In addition to 53% less likely to commit suicide.

4. Coffee is a big source of Antioxidants! Some recent studies have shown that people with an all-Western diet receive more antioxidants from Coffee than they do any fruit and vegetables.

5. Coffee may help you Live Longer! Coffee drinkers are less likely to get many diseases (Liver Cancer / Colorectal Cancer / Alzheimer’s/ Diabetes) which allows people to live longer. A recent study showed that daily coffee drinkers were less likely to die from premature diseases.

6. Coffee is good! Period! It is a great drink for you and taste amazing. It is purely grown from our Mother Earth. You do not have to put anything in it if you do not want to. Mother Earth does not give us sickness, she gives us things to better our bodies, minds, and spirits. Human’s created all the rest of the madness. Do not believe the hype! Coffee is perfection in a glass.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
bottom of page